pölsa

"...som påminner mycket om detta, fast då måste jag ta'n på engelska tror jag, annars börjar jag bara grina här.. dä vill ja inte. I had a little frog once. A little green frog, very qute, and I love that frog very very mutch, it ment everything to me. And one day, I woke up; the frog was gone. And I thought to my self that: if the frog is gone - i'm going to kill myself. So when I stod there, in my boy-room, with my step-fathers gun, pointing at myself ready to kill - the little frog walks into the rum like this, and it stands and looked at me. Then I understood, that if you really really love someone, as my frog did with me, they.. they can come back. And that's not only animals, it colud be people also. So, Slim Sussie loves you.. she will come back! I promise. She's coming back. Be happy and jump on your moped and take a ride around the city, and i don't know, have fun! You and your moped. Thank you for listening, over and out."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ulrika

Gillart!

2010-01-18 @ 17:28:50
Postat av: jag

gött!

2010-01-18 @ 21:38:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0